Neubauer won on Rallye Weiz

Featured Video Play Icon

Hermann Neubauer with codriver Bernhard Ettel in Ford Fiesta RS WRC were the fastest on Rallye Weiz 2017. This is third win on five events in this season for Hermann. Second was Raimund Baumschlager (Volkswagen Polo R WRC), who had… Continue Reading

Rallye Weiz – Entry list

Also for Rally Weiz, fifth event for austrian rally championship, organizators published “standard” entry list. Maybe is little longer, because this event counts also for European Rally Trophy and CEZ Historic championship. With WRC rally cars will be there Neubauer… Continue Reading

Rallye Weiz 2016 – Entry list

Rallye Weiz 2016 – Entry list Itinerary: Shakedown Mühlwald 08:00-15:00 Leg 1 22.7.2016 SS1 Gollersattel I (12,98 km) 17:49 SS2 Gössersattel I (13,72 km) 18:12 SS3 Rundkurs Anger I (12,65 km) 19:00 Service A 19:50 SS4 Gollersattel II (12,98 km)… Continue Reading