Vladica Rabrenović is serbian champion

New or we can say old rally champion in Serbia is Vladica Rabrenović, who won in this championship on last event in this season. 50. Serbia Rally was two days event, where was overall winner turkish driver Orhan Avcioglu in… Continue Reading

Serbia Rally 2017 – Entry list and itinerary

Again on Serbia Rally will be present one slovenian crew. Also this year are on entry list Rok Jerkič and Kristjan Prelaz with MG ZR 105. Because event counts also for European Rally Trophy we can find on entry list… Continue Reading

Zlatiborski rally – Entry list & itinerary

Itinerary: 26.5.2017 Service A (10min) 26. 5. 18:52 SS1 Tić polje 1 (6.08 km) 19:32 Service B (30min) 19:56 SS2 Tić polje 2 (6.08 km) 20:51 Flexi service C (45min) 21:05 27. 5. 2017 Service D (15min) 10:01 SS3 Golovo… Continue Reading

Rabrenović with first win in 2017

Featured Video Play Icon

Vladica Rabrenović with codriver Peter Hansell won first event in serbian rally championship. After Milutinović’s retirement after SS4, they lead a rest of event. Three more drivers retired today: Lazarac (Lancer Evo VIII), Kotorčević (Peugeot 106) and Ninović (Zastava Yugo).… Continue Reading

Two more stages to go…

Just two stages more to the finish line of 1. Rally Vrnjačka Banja 2017 as first event in serbian rally championship. Yesterday was nice battle between Milutinović (Clio), Rabrenović (Clio R3) and Vicentić (Clio Ragnotti). But Milutinović must to retired… Continue Reading