Unfortunately we have to make an update on the last post. Simon Wagner had to retired after last stage on Janner Rallye due gearbox failure, after he was first on overall classification. So winner become Johannes Keferbock ahead Gerhard Aigner… Continue Reading

Circuit of Ireland 2016 – after SS5

There are a lot of retirements after five stages on Circuit of Ireland Rally: Evans – engine Consani – transmission Della Casa – accident Simpson – off road Cronin – accident Hunter – accident Humar – technical ERC, 74. Circuit… Continue Reading