Muhlstein Rallye – Entry list

Featured Video Play Icon

Perger Muhlstein Rallye will be count for Austrian Rally Challenge, where on first three events won three different drivers. Different story is in Austrian Rally Trophy where Gerald Rigler won on all three previous events. We can find 67 crews… Continue Reading

Perger Muhlstein Sprint Rallye 100 – Entry list

Today will be started first edition of Perger Muhstein Sprint Rallye 100, where will be competing also some WRC and S2000 cars: Perger Muhlstein Sprint Rallye 100 2016 – Entry list Itinerary: SS1 Arbing – Untergaisberg (8.43 km) 12:21 SS2… Continue Reading