Changes on Top 10 in Monte Carlo

It was to good to see Neuville’s third WRC win. On last stage he made a mistake: “At the exit of a slow corner, the rear of the car went wide and hit something.” He lost about 33 minutes after… Continue Reading

Neuville leads after Day 1

We don’t publish any photo or video now about sadly accident yesterday on SS1. We are really sorry for family of died spectator and really sorry also for crew Paddon – Kennard, who are really not guilty at all. We… Continue Reading

New season was started!

Finally we got start of new season 2017. New season, new rules, new teams and new rally cars! Shakedown on Rallye Monte Carlo isn’t the real indicator of performance of drivers in new cars. Also whole event won’t be that.… Continue Reading