Circuit of Ireland – finish line

Craig Breen won Circuit of Ireland Rally 2016! Kajetanowicz on second place, Fisher finished third. Tarabus with accident on last stage after being on 5th place overall. 1. Breen Craig – Martin Scott ( Citro├źn DS3 R5 ) 1:54:16.1 2.… Continue Reading

Hard start on Circuit of Ireland

Second event for European Rally Championship is 74. Circuit of Ireland 2016. But very slippery conditions was caused many accident already on qualifying stage. Top 5 qualifying stage times: 1. Evans (Ford) 2:28.9 2. Fisher (Ford) 2:30.0 3. Kajetanowicz (Ford)… Continue Reading