How to develop new car in few months and win a rally

As we know already, Sebastien Ogier with M-Sport team won first WRC event in new season. It was little expecting by four-time champion and five-times winner of this event. But maybe not with this team and with this car. M-Sport… Continue Reading

Yvan Muller – the last race

With race on Losail International Circuit in Qatar was closed WTCC 2016 season, where champion become Jose Maria Lopez. This is third championship title for him and also the last one, because next season he will driving in Formula E.… Continue Reading

Two more years for Sordo

Hyundai Motorport signed new two-year contract with Dani Sordo! The best result is the only one WRC win on Rallye Deutschland 2013, his best championship result are third places from 2008 and 2009 seasons. He is also Spanish and JWRC… Continue Reading