Kajetanowicz is ERC champion!

For defend ERC championship title from 2015 season, Kajetan must to get just three points in Latvia. He finished on fourth place overall and become second time champion in European Rally Championship. Second placed in championship, Alexey Lukyanuk, switch on… Continue Reading

He did it again!

Freddy Loix won eleventh time on Ypres Rally! Without any stage win (except SS6, where had the same time as Bouffier) and clean and smart driving on slippery belgium roads, he won there again. This is also his sixth win… Continue Reading

When you win ERC debut

Young Latvian driver Ralfs Sirmacis is the winner of 62. Seajets Acropolis Rally 2016, third round of European Rally Championship. This event was his debut with R5 car and with one stage win and without any big mistake he won… Continue Reading

Hard start on Circuit of Ireland

Second event for European Rally Championship is 74. Circuit of Ireland 2016. But very slippery conditions was caused many accident already on qualifying stage. Top 5 qualifying stage times: 1. Evans (Ford) 2:28.9 2. Fisher (Ford) 2:30.0 3. Kajetanowicz (Ford)… Continue Reading

Strong Poland win in ERC2 and ERC3 on Islas Canarias

Strong Poland win in ER2 (Chuchała) and ERC3 (Habaj) on Islas Canarias Bostanci got penalty for using to many tires, so slovenian crew Humar – Rus finished on fourth place. Final classification in ERC3: 1. Habaj Łukasz – Woś Piotr… Continue Reading

Rally Islas Canarias – after SS10

40. Rally Islas Canarias – El Corte Inglés 2016, After SS10: – Kajetanowicz with big tires problems. He falled on second place in ERC section – Kubus crashed on SS9 – Three stage wins for leader Cruz – Consani with… Continue Reading