90 crews on standard stages

We can find 90 crews on entry list for WeinbergerHolz Lavanttal-Rallye next weekend in Austria. On start will be also four slovenian crews, one of them first time in new crew.
Aleš Zrinski and Rok Vidmar will drive Peugeot 208 T16 for new season in slovenian national championship and Mitropa Rally Cup. Other crews will be Rok Turk – Blanka Kacin in Hyundai i20 R5, Matjaž Zupančič – Enej Ložnar in BMW M3 E36 and Rok Bodlaj – Boštjan Sušnik in Škoda Fabia 1.4.

Crews will be driving all knowing special stages, just SS Vorderlimberg will be driving with two laps, so event distance will be little longer.