Kogler is champion, next season with seven events

Michael Kogler is Alpe Adria Rally Cup champion in 2018 season. He and Simone Boscariol as second in cup were in battle for title before last event, but nobody of them didn’t drive on 22. Herbst Rallye Dobersberg in Austria.

Photo by Werner Schneider

Third overall in cup finished Christian Reschenhofer (BMW 325i E36), who won in class C5. In C3 class won Martin Laszlo (Peugeot 208 R2) and in C2 class Michael Kogler (Citroen DS3 R3T Max).
Simone Boscariol (Citroen DS3 R3T) won in junior section, when Kurt Jaboring (Peugeot 205 GTI) won in section Light, which counted just on 4/6 events on the beginning of this season, but then changed and added two more events.

Next season will be the with the same events in calendar, just Rally Città di Scorzè is new as fifth event in new season.