Andreucci is champion, events for new season are known

Paolo Andreucci and Anna Andreussi became once again italian national rally champions. They won on 4/8 events and won championship (72 points) ahead Umberto Scandola (66.5), Andrea Crugnola (63), Simone Campedelli (52) and Giacomo Scattolon (26). All four drivers behind Andreucci won one event in this season.

Today was published also events for next season. New is gravel event Tuscan Rewind and back is Rally del Friuli and removed events are Rallye Elba, San Marino Rally and Rally Adriatico:

Rally del Ciocco e Valle del Serchio (Toscana – asphalt)
Rallye Sanremo (Liguria – asphalt)
Targa Florio (Sicilia – asphalt)
Rally d’Italia (Sardegna – gravel) – two days event
Rally Roma Capitale (Lazio – asphalt)
Rally del Friuli Venezia Giulia (Friuli – asphalt)
Due Valli (Veneto – asphalt)
Tuscan Rewind (Toscana – gravel)