Seventy entries for Rally Idrija!

Organizators published today entry list for Rally Idrija with seventy crews on it. This is the highest number in history of this event with also five R5 rally cars, which ones will drive Rok Turk (Peugeot 208 T16), Claudio De Cecco (Hyundai i20 R5), Janos Puskadi (Škoda Fabia R5) and ex slovenian champion Tomaž Kaučič (Hyundai i20 R5). With start number 22 will start Lino Acco in another Peugeot 208 T16. With Škoda Fabia S2000 will be there Gernot Zeiringer, who is driving in slovenian championship this season. Again back in Slovenia is fast italian driver Andrea Nucita with Abarth 124 Rally RGT.

Of course will be there both rivals from division 2 of slovenian championship: Tim Novak in Opel Adam R2 and Aleks Humar in Peugeot 208 R2. In Toyota GT86 CS-R3 will be driving german driver Hermann Gassner junior and slovenian driver Grega Premrl. On entry list we can find also other drivers from Hungary (Janos Szilagyi, Janos Belso), Austria (Gerhard Just), Poland (Slawomir Kurdys, Sebastian Teter), Bulgaria (Grigor Grigorov, Denis Stanchovski, Petar Gyoshev), Sweden (Adam Westlund) and some “standard” italian drivers on this event (Cristian Terpin, Stefano Tavano, Alessandro Cepek, Renato Novello, Fabio Grendene and Marco Comar).

First time on slovenian stages we could see competitiors from Hyundai Trophy, who drives in Hyundai i20 Coupe.

Maps you can find here.