Jović won on Rally Jahorina

With second win in serbian national championship, Nikola Jović with codriver Branko Jović, won Rally Jahorina in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

On first stage was the fastest Željko Milutinović but unfortunately had accident on second stage. Two stage won Goran Rabasović, but it wasn’t enough for overall win. Nikola Jović in Peugeot 206 RC won event with three stage wins and 18.5 seconds ahead Rabasović in Citroen C2 R2. Third place got Dejan Krčevinac in Renault Clio Williams. Slovenian crew Tomislav Skledar – Barbara Tolar in Renault Clio 1.4 finished on P8 and was third in class A5.

Engin Beširović won in bosnian rally championship section, but this season title went into Miro Gerh’s hands.

Serbian national champion became Luka Kotorčević in Peugeot 106.