Entry list for Rally Železniki

Organizators of Rally Želeniki published entry list with 54 crews on it. Number one goes to Rok Turk, slovenian champion with Peugeot 208 T16. With another R5 cars will be there Vlastimil Majerčak (winner of last year edition), Claudio De Cecco (second in championship from last season) and Janos Puskadi as guest.

With another powerful cars will be competing Darko Peljhan (VW Polo NR4), Andrea Nucita (Abarth 124 Rally RGT), Janos Szilagyi (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX) and Gernot Zeiringer (Škoda Fabia S2000).


On this event will be many drivers with come back after many events: Igor Žbogar in Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX, Boštjan Logar (MG ZR 105), Simon Mlinar (Renault Clio RS), Matej Požar (Peugeot 208 R2), Luka Kos (VW Polo), Alen Lampe (VW Polo), Aljaž Bratož (Renault Clio 1.4) and Matjaž Mihevc (Škoda Fabia 1.4).

From Serbia are coming Dejan Krčevinac (Renault CLio Williams), Goran Rabasović (Citroen C2 R2) and Aleksandar Tanović (Peugeot 205 Rallye). From Bosnia and Herzegovina is coming national champion Miro Gerh, now in Zastava Yugo.