Just twenty hour to start of 24 Hours of Le Mans

Sixty racing cars will start 24 hours long race on Le Mans circuit. There are ten LM P1 cars, 20x LM P2, 17x LM GTE Pro and 13x LM GTE Am. In that very fast cars will be sitting three drivers, who will be changed through the race. Twenty-four drivers are coming from Formula 1.

Start of main race will be tommorow at 15:00. There were already three qualifying practices, where on all of them was the fastest car #8 from Toyota Gazoo Racing with Sebastien Buemi, Kazuki Nakajima and Fernando Alonso behind the wheel. Toyota is with another car (#7) also the only manufacturer in LM P1 class this year.

Nakajima was fastest on qualifying classification with two seconds ahead car #7 with time 3:15.377. Third finished car #1 from Rebellion Racing.

Start list: