Before Cyprus Rally

This weekend is time for fourth event in European Rally Championship, this time on Cyprus. We can find 61 crews (+ some crews for national championship) on entry list with all important competitors from ERC with also Nasser Al-Attiyah as five times winner on this event:

Cyprus Rally 2018 – Entry list

Drivers will driving through 204.92 kilometers of thirteen Special Stages in two days from Saturday 16.6. to Sunday 17.6.2018.

Alexey Lukyanuk is leader in European Rally Championship standings after two wins on three events:

1. Lukyanuk – 83 points
2. Magalhaes – 69
3. Herczig – 40
4. Moura – 30
5. Gryazin – 30

In ERC3 section leads Diogo Gago and in ERC2 Sergey Remennik.