Rally Mexico – Entry list and itinerary

Short list was published today for 15. Rally Guanajuato Corona Mexico 2018 as third event for World Rally Championship.

No big surprises, with standard official crews, just Citroen with just two crews: Kris Meeke – Paul Nagle and Sebastien Loeb – Daniel Elena.

In WRC2 will be competing Jari Huttunen for Hyundai Motorsport and two crews fro Škoda Motorsport. Pontus Tideman – Jonas Andersson as “standard” crew and first time Kalle Rovanpera – Jonne Halttunen. This will be also their first event in WRC2 in this season.

Just Tom Williams with codriver Phil Hall will be competing alone in WRC3 section.

Event will be on schedule on next weekend from 08.03. – 11.03.2018:

Source: eWRC-results