TCR / WTRC testing

Organizators of new World Touring Car Cup (WTCR) confirmed maximum of 26 cars on starting grid for season 2018.
Few drivers already confirmed of driving in new championship:

Norbert Michelisz and Gabriele Tarquini – BRC Racing (Hyundai)
Yvan Muller and Thed Bjork – Yvan Muller Racing (Hyundai)
Rob Huff and Mehdi Bennani – Sebastien Loeb Racing (Volkswagen)
Denis Dupont and Aurelien Panis – Comtoyou Racing team (Audi)
Tiago Monteiro – Boutsen Ginion (Honda)
Esteban Guerrieri – Munnich Motorsport (Honda)

Today was started also three-days of testing new cars. Few photos from testing (unknown author):