Hyundai’s liveries for 2018 season

Hyundai Shell Mobis World Rally Team was represented car and livery for season 2018:

There aren’t a big difference against last year specification, just few little aerodinamic changes. Bigger difference is with crews:

– car #4: Andreas Mikkelsen and Anders Jaeger are new in this team
– car #5: Thierry Neuville and Nicolas Gilsou are runner up from 2017 season
– car #6: this car will be driving two crews:

– Hayden Paddon and Sebastian Marshall (first event will be Sweden)
– Dani Sordo and new codriver Carlos Del Barrio (first event will be Monte Carlo)

Hyundai represented also car for HMDP team (Hyundai Motorsport Development Program), which one will be competing in WRC2 championship: