Unfortunately we have to make an update on the last post. Simon Wagner had to retired after last stage on Janner Rallye due gearbox failure, after he was first on overall classification.

So winner become Johannes Keferbock ahead Gerhard Aigner (both with Fiesta R5) and Hermann Gassner senior in Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X.

This becomes also first overall win for Kaferbock.

One Comment

Comments are closed.