Eight events for hungarian championship

Eight events will be on calendar for hungarian rally championhip (ORB) for season 2018.

As on last few years, Baranya Kupa won’t be part of hungarian championship and will be counted “just” for Rallye2, Historic and Mitropa Rally Cup.
New on calendar is Zemplén Rally, which was last presented in 2005 season and will be the last event in next season.

Ózd and Salgó Rallye will be also next year together in one weekend. Ózd Rallye will be counted for ORB, ORC and Historic championship, Salgó Rallye for Rallye2 championship.

Mecsek Rallye won’t count for Rallye2, but it will be counted for ERC historic championship. Historic championship drivers won’t be present on ISEUM Szombathely Rallye and Veszprém Rallye, which are events wit gravel surface.

1.Eger Rallye23. - 25.03.2018xxxx
2.Miskolc Rally27. - 29.04.2018xxxx
3.ISEUM Rallye25. - 27.05.2018xxx
4.Székesfehérvár Rallye15. - 17.06.2018xxxx
5.Veszprém Rallye07. - 08.07.2018xxx
6.Int. Baranya Kupa03. - 05.08.2018xxMitropa
7.Ózd + Salgó Rallye24. - 26.08.2018xxxx
8.Mecsek Rallye12. - 13.10.2018xxxERC Historic
9.Zemplén Rally09. - 11.11.2018xxxx