We got all champions!

Rok Turk and Blanka Kacin became a slovenian rally champions in season 2017!

They had lead in championhip standings before Rally Idrija and also finished ahead Claudio De Cecco – Jean Campeis. De Cecco finished 2nd overal, Humar on 3rd place.

Grega Premrl – Vili Ošlaj finished on 5th place overall and won championship title in division 2.

After retirement of Jan Mrak – Luka Kuštrin and also Boštjan Logar – Ana Bobnar, Simon Mlinar and Nina Velkavrh Gorenc just had to finished event. They did it, finished on third place and got championship title in division 1!
First in division 1 finished Rok Jerkič (MG ZR 105) ahead Martin Štucin (Škoda Felicia Kit Car).
Samo Golob won in division 3 and 4 on this event.

UPDATE: Martin Štucin was exluded, so third in division 1 became Jure Jereb (Volkswagen Polo).