Vladica Rabrenović is serbian champion

New or we can say old rally champion in Serbia is Vladica Rabrenović, who won in this championship on last event in this season.

50. Serbia Rally was two days event, where was overall winner turkish driver Orhan Avcioglu in Ford Fiesta R5. Second placed Plamen Staykov (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX) was on great way to won this event, but he lost too much on last three stages. Third placed Ignat Isaev in Citroen DS3 R3T Max was already eight minutes behind the winner.

Gianluca Rocco (italian driver who competes in serbian championship) was first in serbian championship section with Subaru Impreza WRX STi. Second placed Vladica Rabrenović (Renault CLio R3) got a championship title already on Day 1. On third place finished Željko Milutinović in Renault Clio RS.

Just 25.9 second behind him in overall classification on P8 finished slovenian crew Rok Jerkič – Kristjan Prelaz in MG ZR 105.

From 33 crews on start, 23 of them finished this event.