Are you ready?

Are you ready for last full tarmac WRC event in this season? This weekend will be on schedule 35. ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2017 and we are definitely ready for went on this event.

Entry list is really amazing with all main drivers in this season. All four manufacturer teams will be there with three drivers. Also some privaters will be driving ’17 specification of WRC car, but not Mads Ostberg and Teemu Suninen as “usually”. Ostberg won’t be present on this event, but Suninen will be, just with R5 specification of Ford Fiesta. “His” Ford Fiesta WRC ’17 will be driving local driver Armin Kremer, german champion, who also won on this event once time when it was counting for ERC.
From drivers on entry list has Ogier three wins on this event, Sordo and Neuville have one win.

With old specification of WRC car will be present Jean-Michel Raoux and Jourdan Serderidis, both with Citroen DS3 WRC. 23 cars has R5 specification with Tidemand, Camilli, Kopecky, Tempestini, Griebel, Quentin and other drivers behind the steering wheel. Event counts also for JWRC (6 drivers) and WRC3 section (8 drivers).

Interesting fight will be also in ADAC Opel Rallye Cup section, where 25 drivers will be pushing hard for win on this event. Also slovenian driver Tim Novak, who is fifth in championship standings for now.

ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2017 – Entry list

ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2017 – Itinerary