Rebenland Rallye – Entry list

Spread the love

What we can say…2017 season will be really one of the best seasons in many ways.

Also start of the new season in austrian rally championship will be one of the greatest of last years. Organizators published entry list today, where we can find three WRC cars, 11 R5 cars, 14 N4/R4 cars and many FWD and historic rally cars.

Total number of entries is 89 crews, which will be competing in ORM (Austrian Rally Championship) + HRC (Austrian Historic Championship), Mitropa Cup and Mitropa Historic Cup, CEZ, Austrian Rally Cup + Austrian Historic Rally Cup and also in 2WD and Junior championship.

With WRC cars will be present last year austrian champion and also this event winner Hermann Neubauer. Gerwald Grossing and Gerhard Aigner are other two drivers, all three drivers will be driving Ford Fiesta RS WRC.

With four wins on this event is still the most successful Raimund Baumschlager, who will be competing with Škoda Fabia R5 also in this season. With the same car will be present Christian Schuberth-Mrlik, Marijan Griebel, Andreas Aigner and Thomas Wallenwein.

Niki Mayr-Melnhof become winner on first croatian rally and will be present with Ford Fiesta R5. With the same car will be compete also Vlastimil Majercak, Andras Hadik, Laszlo Bodolai, and Gerald Rigler. Walter Mayer will be driving Peugeot 208 T16.

6. Rebenland Rallye 2017 – Entry list

Itinerary is the same as last year, without changes. Event will be started in Friday 17.03.2017 and finished on Saturday 18.03.2017:

6. Rebenland Rallye 2017 – Itinerary