Last Volkswagen win


Mikkelsen used pedal to the metal on morning stages and hold Ogier behind him. The timing gap on the finish was 14.9 seconds. Neuville got third place, when Paddon had little touch on SS20, where he lost also tire from the rim. Paddon was just 1,4 second ahead Sordo on the finish line.

Latvala improve his times and moved on P9, just behind Lappi who won in WRC2 section.