Five different wins on Croatia Rally


Overall winner there was slovakian driver Vlastimil Majerčak with Ford Fiesta R5. Second overall was Juraj Šebalj with Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX, who was also winner in Croatia Rally Championship section. Third was Antal Kovacs, also with Ford Fiesta R5.
Rok Turk (Peugeot 208 R2) was the winner in Slovenia Rally Championship section, second Aleks Humar and Viliam Prodan third. Humar had accident on shakedown, but team made a great work and repair his Renault Clio RS R3T for win in championship. He became five-time slovenian rally champion.

Fifth win got Saša Saksida, who won in Yugo Cup and also became champion in this championship.

Update: Also Juraj Šebalj become champion in Croatian Rally Championship.

Congratulations to all!