Toyota drivers for 2017


It is unofficial: Juha Hanninen and Esapekka Lappi will be driving for Toyota Gazoo Racing Team in 2017 season. Juha, the ERC, SWRC and IRC champion, was already confirmed for official driver few months ago. Lappi, Finland and ERC champion, is maybe “the fresh one” in team. Official drivers will be represent on Paris Auto Salon on 28.9.2016.