Kajto won on home rally

European Rally Championship was continued on 25. Rajd Rzeszowski 2016 in Poland this weekend. First time in this season won Kajetan Kajetanowicz with Ford Fiesta R5.

The closer was Bryan Bouffier, who also won five stages. Current leader in national championship Grzegorz Grzyb was third, Lukasz Habaj was fourth after he stuck in the ditch on SS2:

There was many retirements, 28/85 crews didn’t finished event:

First in ERC2 was Chuchula with Subaru Impreza Sti N15, who is also leader in ERC2 championship with five wins in that section. ERC3 winner was russian driver Nikolay Gryazin. Official final results:

Rajd Rzeszowski 2016 – Final results